Technology Help

Tech Help

Technology Help 

Please make sure you have completed the Student Laptop Agreement Form for school-owned devices.






Who do I contact for password help?
Please email the following people if you need help with password resets. 
Include: Student ID Number, First and Last Name, and Birthday


Google Chromebook

Mrs. S. Barfield (Media Center)

sbarfield@macon.k12.ga.us

 

Microsoft 365

Mrs. S. Barfield (Media Center)

sbarfield@macon.k12.ga.us

 

Infinite Campus

Ms. T Waters (MCBOE)

twaters@macon.k12.ga.us

 

IXL

Ms. M. Harvey-Jones (MCHS ELA/Soc.Studies)

Ms. B. Bagley (MCMS ELA/Soc.Studies)

Ms. N. Phillips (MCMS/MCHS Math)

Ms. K. Aldridge (MCMS/MCHS Science)

 

mharvey-jones@macon.k12.ga.us

bbagley@macon.k12.ga.us

nphillips@macon.k12.ga.us

kaldridge@macon.k12.ga.us

 

USA Test Prep

Ms. M. Harvey-Jones (MCHS ELA/Soc.Studies)

Ms. B. Bagley (MCMS ELA/Soc.Studies)

Ms. N. Phillips (MCMS/MCHS Math)

Ms. K. Aldridge (MCMS/MCHS Science)

 

mharvey-jones@macon.k12.ga.us

bbagley@macon.k12.ga.us

nphillips@macon.k12.ga.us

kaldridge@macon.k12.ga.us

 

Edualstic

Your ELA Teacher

Ms. P. Journey

Dr. P. Gainer

Ms. J. Hamilton

Ms. K. Jackson

 

pjourney@macon.k12.ga.us

pgainer@macon.k12.g.aus

jhamilton@macon.k12.ga.us

kajackson@macon.k12.ga.us

 

 
Odysseyware

Mrs. F. Jefferies

fjefferies@macon.k12.ga.us

Anything Else

Please contact your teacher through email.

 

 
















































Click the video links below for tutorials. 
 How to Use Office 365      How to Use Teams       How to Use Class Notebook
 How to Use Flipgrid    Teams para padres y estudiantes      How to Make a Good PowerPoint
 How to Use Immersive Reader     Chromebook Won't Turn On  



Click the website links below for written directions. 

Students: Using the Flipgrid App         Windows 10 Speech to Text 
 Student and Family Guide to Teams
If you would like a printed copy of this guide, then please contact Mrs. Barfield in the media center. sbarfield@macon.k12.ga.us
478-472-8579 EXT 5007
  Chromebook Speech to Text (dictation)
Scroll down the page.
Under Step 2, select Type text with your voice





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Login